مضخة الطين المبطن بالمطاط MAHR

مضخة الملاط المبطنة بالمطاط MAHR ، مضخة الطين المقاومة للتآكل ، تعني عمومًا أن بطانة مضخة الطين مصنوعة من المطاط. من مادة التبطين لمضخة الطين ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى بطانة مطاطية وبطانة معدنية (كروم عالي) المضخة المطاطية هي أن البطانة الداخلية لمضخة الطين مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي.
تنقسم بطانة مضخة الطين بشكل عام إلى نوعين ، المعدن المقاوم للتآكل والمطاط المقاوم للتآكل. البطانة المطاطية أفضل بشكل عام من البطانة المعدنية (عالية الكروم) في مقاومة التآكل ، لكن مقاومة التآكل ليست جيدة جدًا. تتميز البطانة المصنوعة من سبائك الكروم عالية المقاومة بشكل عام بمقاومة تآكل جيدة. لذلك ، عند اختيار مضخة الطين ، يجب اختيار مادة التبطين وفقًا للظروف الصناعية والتعدين الخاصة بالعميل وتكوين الملاط المراد نقله.
View as  
 
  • يتم تصنيع مضخات الملاط المبطنة بالمطاط لتكون قابلة للتبديل مع تصاميم مضخات الطين الأكثر شيوعًا وتتميز بمجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. توفر مضخات الملاط MAH أداءً قويًا وموثوقية في أكثر تطبيقات ضخ الطين تطلبًا.

  • مرحبا بكم في شراء مضخة الطين سبائك الكروم عالية منا. مضخة الملاط الحمضية المبطنة بالمطاط مبطنة بالمطاط بأقصى حجم للجسيمات بختم التعبئة لمحرك الديزل أو مضخة الملاط التي تعمل بالكهرباء لصناعة التعدين

  • الصين الطين الطين الذهب الأفقي التعدين الحصى الرمال الطين مضخة الطرد المركزي. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء مضخة الطين الطين منا.

  • DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع مضخات الملاط وهي تعمل بشكل أساسي على إنتاج وبيع مختلف مضخات الطين ومضخات الأحواض ومضخات الملاط AHR warman وقطع الغيار في الصين ومضخات الرمل وغيرها ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتوفر أيضًا مضخات وقطع غيار OEM Warman منا. تقع DEPUMP في مقاطعة Hebei ، وتتمتع بخبرة سنوات عديدة في المشروع ، وقد اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج ، بفضل فريق من الدرجة الأولى يتولى مسؤولية البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتكنولوجيا وخدمات ما بعد البيع. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والمعادن وغسيل الفحم ومحطات الطاقة وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

  • تم تطوير مضخة تجريف الرمال الثقيلة بنجاح من خلال اعتماد نظرية التصميم الهيدروليكي للتدفق ثنائي الطور والنموذج الهيدروليكي.

 1 
يمكن شراء مضخة الطين المبطن بالمطاط MAHR المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Depump Technology هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة مضخة الطين المبطن بالمطاط MAHR في الصين. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علامات تجارية خاصة بنا ونقوم أيضًا بتوريد تغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية مضخة الطين المبطن بالمطاط MAHR. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

MAHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump

MAHR rubber lined slurry pump, corrosion-resistant slurry pump, generally means that the lining of the slurry pump is made of rubber. From the lining material of the slurry pump, it can be divided into rubber lining and metal lining (high chromium). MAHR rubber lined slurry pumps are similar to MAH metal lined slurry pump in structure.The rubber pump is that the inner lining of the slurry pump is made of natural rubber.

The lining of the slurry pump is generally divided into two types, wear-resistant metal and wear-resistant rubber. Rubber lining is generally better than metal lining (high chromium) in corrosion resistance, but the corrosion resistance is not very good. The metal high-chromium alloy lining generally has good wear resistance. Therefore, when choosing a slurry pump, the lining material must be selected according to the customer's industrial and mining conditions and the composition of the slurry to be transported.

Slurry Pump can be divided into Horizontal Slurry Pump, Vertical Slurry Pump and Submersible Slurry Pump. MAHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump belongs to Horizontal Slurry Pump. If you want to know more, you can send us an email and we will get back to you soon.

View as  
 
  • Rubber Lined Slurry Pumps are manufactured to be interchangeable with the most common slurry pump designs and feature a wide range of options. MAH Slurry Pumps provide rugged perfomance and reliability in the most demanding slurry pumping applications.Experience of numerous applications,Mining and mineral processing, sand and gravel, dredging,copper,iron ore, diamond, alumina, coal, gold, kaolin, pulp and paper, steel, sugar, chemical, FGD, sand blending, power, construcion, tunneling. Horizontal slurry pumps are applied in various slurry transport applications.

  • Welcome to buy High Chrome Alloy Slurry Pump from us. Rubber lined acid slurry pump rubber lined max particle size packing seal engine diesel or electric driven slurry pump for mining industry

  • China Mud Clay Gold Horizontal Mining Gravel Sand Centrifugal Slurry Pump. You can rest assured to buy Mud Slurry Centrifugal Pump from us.

  • DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY is a professional slurry pump manufacturer and is primarily to produce and sale various slurry pumps, sump pumps,AH, AHR warman slurry pump and spare parts in China, sand pumps and others, and meanwhile, OEM Warman pumps and Parts are also available from us. Located in Hebei province, DEPUMP with many years of project experiences, has been winning a good reputation at home and abroad, by virtue of a first-class team staff taking charging of R&D, production, technology and after-sale services. Our products are widely used in mining, metallurgy, coal washing, power plant, environmental protection and other industries in over 100 countries and regions around the world.

  • Heavy Duty Sand Dredging Pump is successfully developed by adopting advanced two-phase flow hydraulic design theory and hydraulic model.

 1 
Customized MAHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Depump Technology is a famous MAHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump manufacturers and suppliers in China. Besides, we have our own brands and we also supply bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality MAHR Rubber Lined Slurry Pump. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!