مضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف
  • Air Proمضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف
  • Air Proمضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف
  • Air Proمضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف

مضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف

التعدين الثقيل بالحصى الطرد المركزي تجريف الرمال مضخة الطين مقاومة التآكل معالجة صلبة الطرد المركزي غسل الرمال مضخة الطين

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مضخة الطين الرمل للتجريف

تطبيق مضخة الطين:
تستخدم مضخة الطين للتعدين بالطرد المركزي على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والطاقة ، والمعادن ، والفحم ، ومواد البناء وغيرها من الخطوط الصناعية لضخ التركيز ، والمخلفات ، والحمأة وغيرها من الملاط الكاشطة عالية الكثافة.
â معالجة تعويم المعادن
- تجهيز الفحم مصنع الكهرباء
• غسل الفحم
• المعالجة الكيميائية المتوسطة
• معالجة النفايات السائلة
â— معالجة الرمال والحصى



هيكل مضخة الطين كما يلي.
(1) هيكل رأس المضخة. يعتمد جسم المضخة على غلاف مضخة مزدوج الطبقة (هيكل معدني مزدوج الطبقة داخلي وخارجي) ، هيكل غلاف غلاف المضخة المزدوجة مفتوح عموديًا ، ويمكن تعديل موضع مخرج الماء وفقًا لفاصل 45 درجة ، قم بتدوير 8 أوضاع مختلفة إلى التثبيت والاستخدام. من أجل منع تسرب ختم العمود بشكل فعال ، تم اعتماد مزيج من ختم الطاقة أو ختم التعبئة أو الختم الميكانيكي. يتم وضع مانع تسرب الفجوة من نوع المتاهة بين المكره ولوحة الحماية الخلفية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تسرب الطين إلى صندوق الحشو ويضمن بشكل فعال موثوقية الختم. تم تجهيز المكره بشفرة خلفية لتفريغ ملاط ​​التدفق في الوقت المناسب ، وذلك لتحسين نسبة الحجم ، وتقليل التدفق والتآكل ، وتحسين عمر خدمة أجزاء ممر التدفق. من أجل تسهيل الصيانة والتفكيك ، يتم توفير حلقة التفكيك لتجنب ظاهرة قطع العمود الناتج عن فشل التفكيك.

(2) هيكل القوس. من أجل إطالة عمر خدمة المحمل ، تم تحسين التصميم الهيدروليكي والتصميم الهيكلي. يمكن أن يلبي التوزيع المعقول للقوة الشعاعية والقوة المحورية ، والاختيار الصحيح لشكل المحمل ، والطراز ، ووضع التبريد والتشحيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، متطلبات التسخين المنخفض وعمر الخدمة العالي.

(3) نوع ختم العمود. يلعب جهاز ختم العمود دور الختم بين جسم المضخة وعمود المضخة. يمكن أن يمنع الهواء من دخول المضخة وكمية كبيرة من الماء من التسرب خارج المضخة. عادة ما يعتمد شكل الختم لمضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية على المكره الإضافي بالإضافة إلى ختم التعبئة. الدافع الإضافي بالإضافة إلى مانع التسرب هو مانع تسرب هيدروديناميكي ، والذي يعتمد على رأس الضغط الناتج عن المكره الإضافي لمقاومة تسرب السائل عند مخرج المكره. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم توفير لوحة غطاء المكره بشفرة خلفية ، وحلقة ختم الماء والتعبئة لمنع دخول الهواء ، وتستخدم الشفرة الخلفية وحلقة ختم الماء لتقليل الضغط عند التعبئة ، ويمكن أن تمنع الشوائب من الدخول الختم.




العلامات الساخنة: مضخة الملاط الرمل للتجريف ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، التوريد ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، الأحدث الجودة المتقدمة أحدث مبيعا

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Dredging Sand Slurry Pump
  • Air ProDredging Sand Slurry Pump
  • Air ProDredging Sand Slurry Pump
  • Air ProDredging Sand Slurry Pump

Dredging Sand Slurry Pump

Heavy Duty Mining Centrifugal Gravel Dredging Sand Slurry Pump Abrasion Resistant Solid Handling Centrifugal Sand Washing Slurry Pump

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Buy customized Dredging Sand Slurry Pump in stock from our factory called Depump

Slurry pump application: 
Centrifugal mining slurry pump are widely used in mining, power, metallurgy, coal, deading, building material and other industrial lines to pump concentrate, tailings, sludge and other abrasive, high density slurries. 
● Minerals Flotation Processing
● Electric Factory Coal Preparation
● Coal Washing
● Chemical Medium Processing
● Effluent Handling
● Sand And Gravel Handling

Dredging Sand Slurry Pump

The structure of slurry pump is as follows.
(1) Pump head structure. The pump body adopts double-layer pump shell (inner and outer double-layer metal structure), the shell structure of double pump shell is vertical open, and the water outlet position can be adjusted according to 45 ° Interval, rotate 8 different positions to install and use. In order to effectively prevent shaft seal leakage, the combination of power seal, packing seal or mechanical seal is adopted. Labyrinth type gap seal is set between the impeller and the rear guard plate, which greatly reduces the leakage of slurry to the stuffing box and effectively ensures the reliability of the seal. The impeller is equipped with a back blade to discharge the reflux slurry in time, so as to improve the volume ratio, reduce the reflux and erosion, and improve the service life of the flow passage parts. In order to facilitate maintenance and disassembly, a disassembly ring is provided to avoid the phenomenon of shaft cutting caused by failure of disassembly.

(2) Bracket structure. In order to prolong the service life of the bearing, the hydraulic design and structural design are optimized. The reasonable distribution of radial force and axial force, and the correct selection of bearing form, model, cooling and lubrication mode, etc. can meet the requirements of low heating and high service life.

(3) Shaft seal type. The shaft sealing device plays a sealing role between the pump body and the pump shaft. It can prevent air from entering the pump and a large amount of water from leaking out of the pump. The sealing form of centrifugal slurry pump usually adopts the auxiliary impeller plus packing seal. The auxiliary impeller plus packing seal is a hydrodynamic seal, which relies on the pressure head generated by the auxiliary impeller to resist the liquid leakage at the outlet of the impeller. At the same time, the impeller cover plate is provided with back blade, water seal ring and packing to prevent air from entering, and the back blade and water seal ring are used to reduce the pressure at the packing, It can prevent impurities from entering the seal.


Dredging Sand Slurry PumpDredging Sand Slurry Pump



Hot Tags: Dredging Sand Slurry Pump, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Newest, Quality, Advanced, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.