مضخة الطين الطرد المركزي
  • Air Proمضخة الطين الطرد المركزي

مضخة الطين الطرد المركزي

تشير مضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية إلى نوع من الآلات التي تزيد من طاقة الوسائط المختلطة الصلبة والسائلة عن طريق قوة الطرد المركزي (دوران المكره للمضخة) ، وتحول الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الطاقة الحركية والطاقة الكامنة للوسط. ينطبق بشكل رئيسي على: التعدين ، ومحطات الطاقة ، والتجريف ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، ومواد البناء ، والصناعات البترولية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مضخة الطين الطرد المركزي

1ï¼ إدخال المنتج
تقوم مضخة الطين بنقل خليط من الجسيمات الصلبة المحتوية على الخبث والماء. لكن من حيث المبدأ ، فإن مضخة الطين هي نوع من مضخات الطرد المركزي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في نقل الطين لمياه إزالة الغبار بالمحول ، ومياه غسل ​​غاز الأفران العالية ، والمياه المتساقطة المتدفقة من الصب المستمر والمياه العكرة المتدحرجة للصلب في شركات الحديد والصلب.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)
تدفق المضخة 32-72 م 3 / ساعة
رأس المضخة ï¼66-58 م
Max.power:15kw
حجم التعبئة: 1100 * 610 * 510 ملم



3: مواد مضخة الطين الثقيلة
أ) المكره: سبائك الكروم عالية أو المطاط
ب) البطانة الحلزونية: سبيكة عالية الكروم
ج) العمود: 45 # فولاذ
د) كم رمح: صب الدكتايل
ه) لوحة الإطار: الصب
و) ختم التعبئة: ختم ميكانيكي


تطبيق مضخة الطين الثقيلة
يتم استخدام مضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية لنقل المواد الصلبة والسائلة التي يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مجالات التعدين ، والمناجم ، والفحم ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والكيماويات والصناعة ، والأغذية ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، وجرف القناة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا استخدام هذه المضخات في مجال الصناعة مثل : الألومينا ، الأسبستوس ، البوكسيت ، منتجات البناء ، الأسمنت ، ولفرام والسكيليت ، مرافق المياه والصرف الصحي ، النحاس ، الكهرباء ، خام الحديد ، الرصاص والزنك ، الرمال المعدنية ، السكر ، القصدير ، الصخر الزيتي ، الورق واللب ، والتبغ.


5 - يجب أن تتضمن المعلومات الاستفسار على النحو التالي
1.معدل تدفق المضخة
2-رأس المضخة (الضغط)
3.Driven Mode: بواسطة محرك كهربائي أو محرك ديزل أو رمح مكشوف إلخ
4. power و سرعة الدوران
5. رفع شفط لمضخة فتيلة الذاتي


6. درجة حرارة السائل إذا كنت تستطيع توفير

عند استلام المعلمة الخاصة بالمضخة ، يمكننا إرسال عرض الأسعار إليك في غضون 24 ساعة ، أو سيتم توفير حالة محطة الضخ.




العلامات الساخنة: مضخة الطين الطرد المركزي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، التوريد ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، الأحدث ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، الأحدث مبيعًا

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Centrifugal Slurry Pump
  • Air ProCentrifugal Slurry Pump

Centrifugal Slurry Pump

Centrifugal Slurry pump refers to a kind of machinery that increases the energy of solid and liquid mixed media by means of centrifugal force (the rotation of the impeller of the pump), and converts electrical energy into the kinetic energy and potential energy of the medium. Mainly applicable to: mining, power plants, dredging, metallurgy, chemical industry, building materials and petroleum industries.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Buy customized China Centrifugal slurry pump Manufacturers

1. Product Introduction
The slurry pump transports a mixture of solid particles containing dross and water. But in principle, the slurry pump is a kind of centrifugal pump. It is mainly used for the slurry transportation of converter dedusting water, blast furnace gas washing water, continuous casting turbid circulating water and steel rolling turbid circulating water in iron and steel enterprises.

2.Product Parameter (Specification)
Pump flow:32-72m3/hr 
Pump head:6-58m  
Max.power:15kw
Packing size:1100*610*510 mm


Centrifugal Slurry PumpCentrifugal Slurry Pump


3.Heavy Slurry Pump Material
a)Impeller: high-chromium alloy or rubber
b)Volute liner: high-chromium alloy
c)Shaft: 45# steel
d)Shaft sleeve: ductile casting
e)Frame plate: casting
f)Packing seal: Mechanical seal

4.Heavy Slurry pump Application
The centrifugal slurry pump is used to transport solid and liquid that can be widely used to the deparments of metallurgy, mine, coal, electric power, chemical&industry, food, sewage treatment and channel dredging, etc.  we can use these pumps in industry field like: Alumina, asbestos, bauxite, biulding products, cement, wolfram&scheelite, water & sewage utilities, copper, electric, iron ore, lead &zinc, mineral sands, sugar,tin, oil shale, paper&pulp and tobacco.

5.The information should be including inquiry as following:
1.Pump's flow rate
2.Pump's Head (Pressure)
3.Driven Mode: By electric motor or diesel engine or bare shaft etc
4.Power and rotary speed
5.Suction lift for self priming pump

6.Temperature of liquid if you can provide

Upon the receipt of the pump's parameter, we can send our quotation to you within 24 hours.Or the condition of pump station would be provided.


Centrifugal Slurry Pump



Hot Tags: Centrifugal Slurry Pump, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Supply, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, Newest, Quality, Advanced, Latest Selling

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.