ملف الشركة

تاريخنا

تأسست DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO. ، LTD في عام 1998 ، وبدأنا بتصنيع مضخة الطين ، وبدأنا أعمال التصدير في عام 2005 ، وحتى الآن لدينا عباءة تصل إلى شركة بمبيعات سنوية تبلغ 10 ملايين. تم عمل مضخاتنا لأكثر من 76 دولة. تأسست DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO. ، LTD في عام 1998 ، وبدأنا بتصنيع مضخة الطين ، وبدأنا أعمال التصدير في عام 2005 ، وحتى الآن لدينا عباءة تصل إلى شركة بمبيعات سنوية تبلغ 10 ملايين. تم عمل مضخات الطين الخاصة بنا في أكثر من 76 دولة.
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مضخات الطين الأفقية ، مضخة الطين الغاطسة ، مضخة الطين العمودية ، قطع غيار مضخة الطين ، إلخ.
نحن نوفر فقط مضخات الطين ولكننا نوفر أيضًا خدمات ONE-STOP ، مثل محرك مضخة الطين ومحرك التحكم ومعدات التعدين.
الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج ، مراقبة الجودة ، الاختبار ، التحميل ، التسليم ، التخليص الجمركي ، نقوم بما يحتاجه عملاؤنا.




مصنعنا

DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO.، LTD. متخصص في مضخات الطين والملحقات ومعدات الاتصال. استنادًا إلى فلسفتنا "ONE-STOP Service" ، فإننا لا نوفر المضخات فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا ملحقات المضخات والمعدات المُدارة والأنابيب والصمامات ، إلخ.


تطبيق المنتج

مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية لمضخات الطين: معالجة المعادن ، وغسل الفحم ، والصهر ، وإزالة الرماد من محطات الطاقة الحرارية ، وإزالة الكبريت ، وحماية البيئة ، والتجريف ، والهندسة الكيميائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد تم استخدام مضخات الطين لدينا على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، ومحطات الطاقة ، وتجريف الأنهار والمعادن والصناعات الكيماوية والصناعات الثقيلة ومواد البناء والصناعات البترولية.
لدينا فريق تقني محترف وفريق مبيعات عالي الجودة ، وخبرة غنية في المشروع ، وخبرة تصدير وحلول مرنة وطرق دفع مرنة ، وقد قبلنا ليس فقط نقل T / T ، ولكن أيضًا paypal ، و western Union ، و letter of Credit ، و Alibaba Trade assurance.



سوق الإنتاج

لدينا عباءة تصل إلى شركة بمبيعات سنوية تبلغ 10 مليون. تم عمل مضخاتنا لأكثر من 76 دولة.



خدمتنا

ما قبل البيع: يزود الفريق المحترف العملاء بالحلول وعروض الأسعار

للبيع: مراقبة الإنتاج ، مراقبة جودة المنتج ، تقديم خدمات الفحص قبل الشحن ، التغليف

خدمة ما بعد البيع: نحن مسؤولون عن إعلان التصدير وخدمات إرشادات التثبيت


ما نعد به لعملائنا هو أن جميع المنتجات ستظل تحت مراقبة الجودة ، وسعر المصنع وخدمات ما بعد البيع لمدة عام.


نزور عملائنا في ماليزيا وإندونيسيا وأوروبا ، مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة للدعم الفني وزيارة ما بعد البيع.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار عن مضخة الطين ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.

فريق المبيعات لدينا جاهز لتزويدك بالدعم الفني الاحترافي.

نرحب بكم في DEPUMP لزيارتنا.

Company Profile

Our History

DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO.,LTD was founded in 1998, we started with slurry pump manufacture, we started export business in 2005, till now we have gown up to a company with Annual sales 10 million. Our pumps have been worked for over than 76 Countries. DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO.,LTD was founded in 1998, we started with slurry pump manufacture, we started export business in 2005, till now we have gown up to a company with Annual sales 10 million. Our slurry pumps have been worked for over than 76 Countries. 
Our mainly products are horizontal slurry pumps, submersible slurry pump, vertical slurry pump, slurry pump spares, etc. 
We are only supply slurry pumps but also supply with ONE-STOP services, like the slurry pump driven engine, control engine, mining equipments. 
Technical support, production, quality control, test, loading, delivery, custom clearance, we do what our clients need.




Our Factory

DEPUMP TECHNOLOGY SHIJIAZHUANG CO., LTD. is professional in slurry pumps, accessories and connection equipment. Based on our “ONE-STOP Service” philosophy, we do not only supply pumps, but also the pump accessories, driven equipment, pipes and valves, etc.


Product Application

The main application areas of slurry pumps: mineral processing, coal washing, smelting, ash removal from thermal power plants, desulfurization, environmental protection, dredging, chemical engineering, etc.Our slurry pumps have been widely used in mining, power plants, river dredging, metallurgy, chemical industry, heavy industries, building materials and petroleum industries.
We have professional technical team and high-quality sales team, rich project experience, export experience and flexible solutions and flexible payment methods, we accepted not only T/T transfer, but also paypal, Western Union, Letter of Credit, Alibaba trade assurance. 



Production Market

we have gown up to a company with Annual sales 10 million. Our pumps have been worked for over than 76 Countries. 



Our service

Pre-sales: Professional team provides customers with solutions and quotes

On sale: Production monitoring, product quality monitoring, providing inspection services before shipment, packaging

After-sales service: We are responsible for export declaration and installation guidance services


What we promise to our client is that all products will keep under the quality control, in factory price and one year after-sale services. 


We visit our clients in Malaysia, Indonesia, Europe, at least once a year for technical support and aftersale visiting.

Should you have any inquiry of slurry pump, please do not hesitate to contact us. 

Our sales team is ready to supply you with professional technical support.

DEPUMP WELCOME YOU TO VISIT US.